Shatford Memorial Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wile, Sarah Principal 9028574200 swile@hrsb.ca Website
N/A Vice Principal
Cote, Laural Secretary 902-857-4200 laural.cote@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Michelle FrenchTeacher 902-857-4200 maucoin@hrce.ca
Brigley, Paula Grade P/1 Teacher 902-857-4200 pbrigley@hrce.ca
Crealy, Rachel Subbing P/! class rcrealy@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jacqueline Band Teacher 902-857-4200 jacqueline.crowell@hrce.ca
Earley, Catherine 3/4 classroom teacher 902-857-4200 catherine.earley@gnspes.ca
Edwards, Jennifer Music Teacher 902-857-4200 jedwards@hrce.ca
Ferguson, LeeAnn Resource and Reading Recovery
Stone, Rebecca Grade 5/6 Teacher 902-857-4200 rstone@gnspes.ca
Terauds, Mike Physical Education Teacher 902-857-4200 mterauds@hrce.ca
Willies, Jayne Grade 2/3 Teacher 902-857-4200 jwillies@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clements, Albertine School Speech Language Pathologist 902-857-4200 aclements@hrce.ca
Coolen, Mike Custodian 902-857-4200 SME-Caretaker@hrce.ca
Inglis, Roberta Librarian 902-857-4200 ringlis@hrce.ca
Walters, Bob 20% Guidance 902-857-4200 rwalters@hrce.ca