Shatford Memorial Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wile, Sarah Principal 9028574200 swile@hrsb.ca Website
N/A Vice Principal
Shore, Nicole Secretary 902-857-4200 nshore@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Michelle FrenchTeacher 902-857-4200 maucoin@hrce.ca
Brigley, Paula Grade P/1 Teacher 902-857-4200 pbrigley@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jacqueline Band Teacher 902-857-4200 jacqueline.crowell@hrce.ca
Edwards, Jennifer Music Teacher 902-857-4200 jedwards@hrce.ca
Ferguson, LeeAnn Resource and Reading Recovery 902-857-4200 lferguson@hrce.ca
Hasler, Robyn Grade 5/6 Teacher 902-857-4200 rhasler@hrce.ca
Hoyeck, Elaine Preprimary Lead Teacher Elaine.Hoyeck@hrce.ca
Penny, Shawna 3/4 classroom teacher 902-857-4200 pennys@hrce.ca
Robyn, Nelson Preprimary Support Staff robyn.nelson@hrce.ca
Terauds, Mike Physical Education Teacher 902-857-4200 mterauds@hrce.ca
Willies, Jayne Grade 1/2 teacher 902-857-4200 jwillies@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Laura School Psychologist 902-857-4200 LBanks@hrce.ca
Clements, Albertine School Speech Language Pathologist 902-857-4200 aclements@hrce.ca
Foulkes, Chad Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-2479 cfoulkes@hrce.ca
Inglis, Roberta Librarian 902-857-4200 ringlis@hrce.ca
Maclean, Margo Custodian 902-857-4200 SME-Caretaker@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Williams, Jennifer 20% Guidance 902-857-4200 Jennifer.Williams@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca