Shatford Memorial Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wile, Sarah Principal 902-857-4200 swile@hrsb.ca Website
TBA, TBA 100% Administrative Assistant 902-857-4200

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Michelle FrenchTeacher 902-857-4200 maucoin@hrce.ca
Brigley, Paula Grade P/1 Teacher 902-857-4200 pbrigley@hrce.ca
Crealy, Rachel Gr 1/2 Classroom teacher (50%) 902-857-4200 rcrealy@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jacqueline Band Teacher 902-857-4200 jacqueline.crowell@hrce.ca
Edwards, Jennifer Music Teacher 902-857-4200 jedwards@hrce.ca
Hoyeck, Elaine Preprimary Lead Teacher 902-857-4200 elaine.hoyeck@hrce.ca
Mathers, Jenny Resource / Learning Center 902-857-4200 jmathers@hrce.ca
Penny, Shawna 4/5 classroom teacher 902-857-4200 pennys@hrce.ca
Robyn, Nelson Preprimary Support Staff 902-857-4200 robyn.nelson@hrce.ca
Stone, Rebecca Grade 5/6 Teacher 902-857-4200 rstone@hrce.ca
Tekamp, Wendi Gr 1/2 classroom(50%) and Reading Recovery 902-857-4200 wtekamp@hrce.ca
Terauds, Mike Physical Education Teacher 902-857-4200 mterauds@hrce.ca
Willies, Jayne Grade 2/3 Teacher 902-857-4200 jwillies@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Laura School Psychologist 902-857-4200 LBanks@hrce.ca
Green-Andrea, Mikada Schools Plus Mikida.Green-Andrea@hrce.ca
Ingalls, Sherry School Speech Language Pathologist 902-857-4200 sherry.ingalls@hrce.ca
Inglis, Roberta Librarian 902-857-4200 ringlis@hrce.ca
Maclean, Margo Custodian 902-857-4200 SME-Caretaker@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah 20% Guidance Counsellor 902-857-4200
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca